Beara Strictly Come Dancing Final

Beara Strictly Come Dancing 2017 was a huge success. Congratulations to the winners Anne and Joao,

We would like to thank everyone who helped to make it such a special night,

Niall John L, The Dancers, Rachel & Jerome, Mairead & Noel, Una & Cathal, Deirdre & Steve, Anne & Joao, Jen & Kevin, Hilda & Paudie, Deirdre & Brendan, Hannah and Theresa, Senan O’Connor, Sean Morarity, Nuala O’Neill, Margaret Carney, Mark Golden, Martin Hegarty, Matt Higgins, Ann O’Shea.